Busy Life

So it’s been awhile since I’ve updated this, if you couldn’t tell.

So in June, I got a job (finally!) at Leonardi’s Pizza, which is in Winco. So now I work at the same place as James, for the most part. Also at the end of May/beginning of June the two of us moved into an apartment. It’s so nice having our own place, and to actually say that I live with him now, hehe.

Oh, I also got an awesome bike. It’s an old beach cruiser I got for 75 bucks. She rides great for her age, hehe.

Anywho. I dunno when I’ll update this again. I feel like my life isn’t exciting enough to post about a lot, lol.

Leave a Reply

