Random

I finally uploaded a few pics of a skirt I made-ish awhile back. So I’m now posting them.

The skirt used to be a pair of Tripp short pants that didn’t fit anymore, but I still wanted to keep cuz I love Tripp pants. So I took out the inside seam, sewed the front together, and in the back I took a tutu a friend gave me and layered it onto another piece of material before sewing it into the back. So now I have a poofy butt, lol. Oh and sorry about the messy background. πŸ˜›

Also, this pic is from the other night. James likes messing around with layered shots, and discovered one called Brain Hemorrhage. So he tried it, and it worked awesomely.

OOH! And on another note, I may be getting a job soon! I haven’t heard back yet, but hopefully today or tomorrow they’ll call about an interview. So, ya.

3 Responses to “Random”

  1. Cool looking drink! And I love the skirt…I saw it in person! πŸ™‚ Hope all goes well with job interview. Love ya!

  2. Congratulations on the job!

  3. Congratulations! I read about the great party, which we sadly had to miss. I love this skirt by the way – you are set to tango!

Leave a Reply

