School, once again

So I’ve begun my fourth(?) winter term here at Lane Community College. One exciting thing is that after this term, I will be done with my AAOT Transfer Degree! And then I only have two more classes to take to finish my Baking and Pastry certificate! So I will be graduating this spring, and prolly will walk for both. Four years in college, and I’m just about done. Wewt! I need to start making graduation cards to send to peoples.

Just for curiosity sake, who actually reads my blog? Give me a comment if you do, hehe.

One Response to “School, once again”

  1. Heya! I have linked your blog to mine now. šŸ™‚ But I think I may need some of your superior graphics skills….

Leave a Reply

